The Noble County Courthouse is home to many of the county offices. It is located on a 5 acre tract at the heart of Perry, Oklahoma, the county seat. Majestically towering above the tree studded park it is the center of the town square.
Noble County Courthouse
300 Courthouse Drive #1
Perry, OK 73077
Office:   580-336-2771
Fax: 580-336-4010
County Officers & Personnel
Assessor: Jamie Thompson 580-336-2185
County Clerk: Sandra Richardson   580-336-2141
    District 1: Jason Kienholz  
    District 2: Gary May 580-336-2771
    District 3: Nick Hughes  
    Assistant: April Leslie 580-336-2771
Court Clerk: Hillary Vorndran 580-336-5187
District Attorney: Brian Hermanson 580-336-4044
Asst. District Attorney: Chris Landes 580-336-4044
Asst. District Attorney: Tom Lane 580-336-4044
Sheriff: Matt McGuire 580-336-1001
Treasurer: Rena Wheatley 580-336-2026
Election Board Sec: Brenda Landes 580-336-3527
Purchasing Agent: Sandra Richardson 580-336-2596
OSU Extension Agency: Chad Webb 580-336-4621
Emergency Management Dir:   Jim Smith 580-307-5203
Safety Director: Jim Smith 580-307-5203